Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Athletic Hall of Fame


The Athletic Hall of Fame selection committee accepts nominations at any time but, nominations must be received by November 15 for consideration for that year. Nominations not accepted will be kept on file and reviewed for the following year.

Induction general criteria for each category are based upon successes, years at MCC, contributions or accomplishments garnered after leaving MCC. Nominees must be five years removed from MCC.

Each inductee and their immediate family will be invited to attend an induction ceremony in mid-January to receive a Hall of Fame plaque. They will also be honored with a plaque on the Athletic Hall of Fame wall outside of the gym and recognized on the MCC Athletic Hall of Fame page on the athletic department's website. 

Send us your Hall of Fame Nomination »

Hall of Fame Honorees

  • 2020
    • Nick Badgley
    • Jenn Koeser
    • Zach Marszal
    • Amanda Omar
  • 2019
    • Amy Maretich-Lane
    • Walter "Wally" Reynolds
    • Lindsay Swienberg-Wians
    • Michele Zimmerman
  • 2018
    • Don Biere
    • Jodie Kanaly
    • Matt Miller
    • Ken Ruud
  • 2017
    • Rafael Arellano
    • Tom Carle
    • Michelle (Loeding) Crosby
    • Kelly (Freund) Heider
    • Rick Peterson
  • 2007
    • Tony Bacci
    • Andi Brooke
  • 2004
    • Michelle Pahl
    • Bill Probst
    • Sue Syljebeck