Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Wiley
Director of Athletics, Intramurals and Recreation
(815) 455-8580 kwiley@mchenry.edu
Patty Domin
Intramural and Recreation Programs Assistant
(815) 455-8580 pdomin@mchenry.edu
Clayton Carius
Certified Athletic Trainer
clayton.carius@nm.org

Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jared Wacker
Head Coach, Baseball; Coordinator, Student-Athlete Academic Success; Coordinator, Scot Stars Sports Camps
jwacker@mchenry.edu
Peyton Schneider
Assistant Coach, Baseball
Quint Zambon
Assistant Coach, Baseball

Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Wiley
Head Coach, Women's Basketball
(815) 455-8580 kwiley@mchenry.edu
Rich DeTamble
Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
Ken Ruud
Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball

Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Love
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
klove6381@mchenry.edu
Ryan Skinner
Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
rskinner@mchenry.edu

Men's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joshua Hill
Head Coach, Men's Soccer
Rudy Juan
Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer

Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wally Warner
Head Coach, Softball
wwarner@mchenry.edu
Brittany Ladaa
Assistant Coach, Softball
bladaa@mchenry.edu

Women's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Stockwell
Head Coach, Women's Tennis
jstockwell@mchenry.edu

Men's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Stockwell
Head Coach, Men's Tennis
jstockwell@mchenry.edu

Women's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle McCall
Head Coach, Volleyball
kmccall6374@mchenry.edu
Shari Mayner
Assistant Coach, Volleyball
smayner@mchenry.edu
Jimmy Neill
Assistant Coach, Volleyball